WEEK 4- STUDENT INTERVIEW- KEVIN LEE

1537853_10201669719807999_6975467968666662673_o

This week I interviewed Kevin Lee. I actually found Kevin through Calvin (my week 1 interviewee) and Kevin turned out to be a pretty cool guy. I found out that Kevin really enjoys playing League of Legends; which isn’t really much of a surprise because most people nowadays play that game. I also found out that Kevin likes playing basketball which is cool because I like playing basketball as well.

One thing that struck out to me about Kevin was how tall he was. As a fellow Asian, I am not nearly as tall as him and I have not seen many Asians as tall as him before. He is a solid 6’3, which is as tall as Jeremy Lin. So pretty much Kevin can play in the NBA if he wants to.

It was really nice meeting Kevin and if you want to check out his stuff, its right below here ! V V V

https://kevin2g.wordpress.com/

Leave a Reply

