WEEK 4- ACTIVITY- PLASTER CASTING

IMAG0187 IMAG0189

This week our activity was to make a plaster casting at the beach. At first, I thought this would be an easy project because I mean, we’re going to the beach, how hard could it be? But the result of laziness made this project a lot harder than it had to be..

Nonetheless, this project was pretty fun and it made me realize how easy it is to make things. I made the mistake of putting in my foot too deep so when it was time to take the plaster out of the hole, it was too difficult and I ended up breaking the bottom part of the foot.

*Pictures*

Top left shows the plaster sitting in the hole.

Top right shows the finished product (My foot)

Leave a Reply

