WEEK 11- ACTIVITY- STUDENT CHOICE

IMAG0286

For this week’s activity, I decided to do some photography since we never got to do it in the other activities. I recently moved into a new house and since I own two dogs, I thought it would be interesting to take a picture of one of them in it’s new home. It is interesting because the first week when we first moved, the dogs would not stop barking. I guess it is because they are not used to their new environment. But after the first week, they began to settle in and I even think that they actually prefer it here now as opposed to the old house.

Leave a Reply

