WEEK 12- ACTIVITY FEEDBACK

Overall, Art 110 was a memorable class that I enjoyed taking. Though it was not the most conventional class and the assignments were mostly consisted of going on WordPress, I enjoyed the different vibe. My favorite assignment was probably the Kickstarter project. Though my partner and I didn’t exactly have an innovation to kickstart, it was fun looking at the ideas of other people and seeing how different people think. I also really enjoyed the landscape project. It was really fun to find out different ways to pose and appear dead because I think that is what a lot of people want know: how they’re going to die. Anyways, most people only take this class for their GE requirement but I highly recommend if you have an extra class to take, this is the one.

Leave a Reply

