WEEK 12- ACTIVITY- TEACH ONE

For the final activity, I decided to teach on how to make a paper crane. Even though I never made a paper crane before, I figured it would both make a good activity project and something useful that I can use in my life. I was originally going to have my sister teach me how to do it since she’s good at making them but she fell asleep so I ended up learning from Youtube. The instructions are not difficult at all but there are a lot of steps so I think it would make more sense to look it up on Google and not learn it from me since I might mess up the instructions. Just make sure to follow the instructions carefully because if you miss one instruction, the paper crane will not turn out as good or even turn out at all. Anyways, good luck and below is my finished product! l_a__noire_paper_crane_by_goingbacktonarnia-d5dos5u

Leave a Reply

